Home / Life Style / “Shine” Album Wale Shares Tracklist & Release Date

“Shine” Album Wale Shares Tracklist & Release Date

After flooding SoundCloud with a slew of offerings like “Groundhog Day” and “Folarin Like” among others, Wale is ready to drop his new album Shine this May.

The MMG rapper’s The Album About Nothing follow-up is all set to drop on May 5, and the project features 14 tracks and features from the likes of Lil Wayne, G-Eazy, Travis Scott, Chris Brown and more. Shockingly, Rick Ross doesn’t pop up on the album. Peep the tracklist further below.

The album cover art, available above, seems to be inspired by Zyla as it shows a baby’s hand holding a blue moon against a pink backdrop.

1. Thank God
2. Running Back (Ft. Lil Wayne)
3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
4. My Love (Ft. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
5. Fashion Week (Ft. G-Eazy)
6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) (Ft. J Balvin)
7. CC White
8. Mathematics
9. Fish n Grits (Ft. Travis Scott)
10. Fine Girl (Ft. Davido & Olamide)
11. Heaven On Earth (Ft. Chris Brown)
12. My PYT
13. DNA
14. Smile (Ft. Phil Ade & Zyla Moon)

Previous Vybz Kartel and Masicka – Infrared
Next WizKid – Come Closer ft. Drake

Check Also

Spice Girls Reunion Tour Off to Rough Start With Sound Issues

The Spice Girls kicked off their reunion tour sans Victoria ‘Posh Spice’ Beckham in Dublin, …