Home / Latest Albums / Panic Blooms – Black Moth Super Rainbow

Panic Blooms – Black Moth Super Rainbow

Panic Blooms is the sixth studio album by American electronic band Black Moth Super Rainbow. It was released in May 2018 under Rad Cult Records

Album: Panic Blooms
Singer: Black Moth Super Rainbow
Genre: Rock
Release date: May 4, 2018


How to Download ?
Right Click and Download (Save Link as…)

01. Panic Blooms
02. Baby’s in the Void
03. Rip on Through
04. One More Ear
05. Bad Fuckin Times
06. New Breeze
07. Aerosol Weather
08. June July 28
09. Bottomless Face
10. Permanent Hole
11. To the Beat of a Creeper
12. We Might Come Back
13. Harmlessly
14. Backwash
15. Sunset Curses
16. Mr No One

Subscribe us (Youtube)

Download Links

Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2

Purchase Links

Buy Album Apple Store

Buy Album Amazon Store

Previous Khalid, Normani & Rick Ross – Love Lies (Rick Ross Remix)
Next Currensy – Pilot Talk 3

Check Also

Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding

Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding Artists: Post MaloneAlbum: Hollywood’s BleedingYear: 2019Format: MP3Bitrate: 256 kbpsGenre: Hip-Hop/Rap …