Home / Latest Albums / Ozuna – Aura

Ozuna – Aura

Ozuna – Aura

Album: Aura
Singer: Ozuna
Genre: Urbano latino
Release date: 24, Aug 2018

Track list:
01. Download Aura (feat. Arthur Hanlon)
02. Download Me Dijeron
03. Download Vaina Loca (feat. Manuel Turizo)
04. Download Devuélveme
05. Download Quiero Más (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
06. Download Tu Olor
07. Download Ibiza (feat. Romeo Santos)
08. Download Escape
09. Download Pasado y Presente (feat. Anuel AA)
10. Download Aunque Me Porté Mal
11. Download Sígueme los Pasos (feat. J Balvin)
12. Download Hola
13. Download Coméntale (feat. Akon)
14. Download Única
15. Download Haciéndolo (feat. Nicky Jam)
16. Download La Modelo (feat. Cardi B)
17. Download Supuestamente (feat. Anuel AA)
18. Download Monotonía
19. Download Única (feat. Anuel AA, Wisin)
20. Download Besos Mojados (feat. R.K.M.)

Subscribe us (Youtube)


Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2


Apple Music

Amazon Store

Previous Lil Durk – Spin the Block (feat. Future)
Next Bob Marley & The Wailers – Kaya 40

Check Also

Drake – The Best In The World Pack

Drake – The Best In The World Pack Artists : DrakeAlbum : The Best In …