Home / Latest Albums / Mick Jenkins – Pieces of a Man

Mick Jenkins – Pieces of a Man

Mick Jenkins – Pieces of a Man

Album: Pieces of a Man
Singer: Mick Jenkins
Genre: Rap
Released: October 26, 2018

Track list:
01. Download Heron Flow (feat. Julien Bell)
02. Download Stress Fracture (feat. Mikahl)
03. Download Gwendolynn’s Apprehension
04. Download Soft Porn
05. Download Grace & Mercy
06. Download Barcelona
07. Download Percy Interlude
08. Download Reginald (feat. Ben Hixon)
09. Download Padded Locks
10. Download Ghost
11. Download Heron Flow 2
12. Download Plain Clothes
13. Download Pull Up
14. Download Consensual Seduction
15. Download U Turn
16. Download Understood
17. Download Smoking Song (feat. BadBadNotGood)

Subscribe us (Youtube)


Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2


Apple Music

Amazon Store

Previous NAO – Saturn
Next Jeremih & Ty Dolla Sign – MihTy

Check Also

Eli Sostre – Eros

Eli Sostre – Eros Artists: Eli SostreAlbum: ErosYear: 2019Format: MP3Bitrate: 256 kbpsGenre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music Tracklist: …