Home / Latest Albums / Jay-Z – Vol. 2…Hard Knock Life

Jay-Z – Vol. 2…Hard Knock Life

Jay-Z – Vol. 2…Hard Knock Life

Album: Vol. 2…Hard Knock Life
Singer: Jay-Z
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: September 29, 1998

Track list:
01. Download Intro – Hand It Down
02. Download Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
03. Download If I Should Die
04. Download Ride or Die
05. Download Na What, Na Who (Originator 99)
06. Download Money, Cash, Hoes
07. Download A Week Ago
08. Download Coming of Age (Da Sequel)
09. Download Can I Get A… (Soundtrack Version)
10. Download Paper Chase
11. Download Reservoir Dogs (Featuring Beanie Sigel, L.O.X. & Sauce Money)
12. Download It’s Like That (Featuring Kid Capri)
13. Download It’s Alright (Streets Is Watching) [Featuring Memphis Bleek] {Bonus Track}
14. Download Money Ain’t a Thang (Bonus Track) [Featuring JD]

Subscribe us (Youtube)


Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2


Apple Music


Previous Jay-Z – The Blueprint
Next Jay-Z – The Hits Collection Vol. 1

Check Also

Charli XCX – Charli

Charli XCX – Charli Artists: Charli XCXAlbum: CharliYear: 2019Format: MP3Bitrate: 256 kbpsGenre: Hip-Hop/Rap Tracklist: Next …